About Kroll

Kroll was founded in 1963 – a Swabian company, standing for the virtues of its region: high-quality work, diligence and inventiveness determine our action as well as a responsible handling of resources, preserving our environment. The head office is located, then as now, at Kirchberg/Murr, a municipality about 30 kilometres north-east of Stuttgart. Since 1 June 2014, Kroll is a part of the Riva Group.

Learn more

Performance

With your requirements and our performance to a mutual success!

  • planning and consultancy, focusing on technical feasibility and economical production
  • construction and creative solutions in close cooperation with the customer
  • sheet metal treatment by competent staff with know-how for different sectors
  • component construction with component choice for a coherent general concept
  • logistics
Learn more

Riva Group

As a part of the Riva Group, Kroll can also benefit from more than 50 years of experience in planning and implementing projects and from the wide-ranging competences of the Riva group. These include all relevant sectors of architecture, building industry, industrial production, product development and project development.

Learn  more

Industry knowledge and innovation

Kroll sheet metal technology

Reputable industrial clients from all over Europe utilize Kroll know-how for custom-made solutions in the sectors of mechanical engineering, facade engineering, medical engineering and food technology. From processing to construction via production planning and production, a team of highly trained specialists takes care of you. With experience and creativity, using the most modern techniques and a powerful machine park, custom-made solutions are created, fulfilling all requirements. Feasibility studies are made, initial sketches are transferred into exact 3D constructions, and elements, components and complete machines are optimized down to the detail.

The result: The relationship to our customers is characterized by long-time partnerships. They appreciate Kroll quality – especially our ideas for a continuous development and optimization of their products.

SUMMED UP

Precision, highly-qualified staff and attention to details are the basis of our philosophy: Kroll – lived quality “made in Germany”.

Luftbild-Kroll-klein
eq_logo_9001_deutsch_schwarz

Über Kroll

Kroll wurde 1963 gegründet – ein schwäbisches Unternehmen, das die Tugenden der Region hochhält: Qualitätsarbeit, Fleiß und Ideenreichtum bestimmen unser Handeln ebenso wie ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Ressourcen und der Umwelt. Firmensitz ist damals wie heute Kirchberg an der Murr, eine Gemeinde rund 30 Kilometer nordöstlich von Stuttgart. Seit 1 Juni 2014 ist Kroll ein Teil der Riva Group.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungen

Mit Ihren Anforderungen und unserem Leistungsspektrum zum gemeinsamen Erfolg!

  • Planung & Beratung, dabei stehen technische Machbarkeit und wirtschaftliche Herstellung im Mittelpunkt
  • Konstruktion und kreative Lösungsfindung in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden
  • Blechbearbeitung durch kompetentes Personal mit Know-how für verschiedene Branchen
  • Baugruppenfertigung mit Komponentenauswahl für ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept
  • Logistik
Mehr erfahren

Riva Group

In der Planung und Umsetzung von Projekten kann Kroll als Teil der Riva Unternehmensgruppe auch auf die breit gestreuten Kompetenzen und mehr als fünfzigjährige Erfahrung der Riva Group zurückgreifen. Diese umfassen alle relevanten Bereiche der Architektur, des Bauwesens, industrieller Fertigung, Produktentwicklung und Projektentwicklung.

Mehr erfahren

Branchenkenntnis und Innovation

 

Kroll Blechtechnik

Namhafte Industriekunden aus ganz Europa nutzen Kroll Know-how für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen in den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Fassadenbau, Medizin- und Lebensmitteltechnik. Von der Entwicklung und Konstruktion über die Fertigungsplanung bis hin zur Serienreife betreut Sie ein Team gut ausgebildeter Fachkräfte. Mit Erfahrung und Kreativität sowie dem Einsatz modernster Verfahren und einem leistungsfähigen Maschinenpark entstehen kundenspezifische Lösungen, die alle Anforderungen berücksichtigen. So werden Machbarkeitsstudien erstellt, erste Skizzen in exakte 3-D-Konstruktionen umgesetzt, Teile, Baugruppen und Maschinen bis ins Detail optimiert.

Das Resultat: Die Beziehung zu unseren Kunden ist geprägt durch langjährige Partnerschaften. Sie schätzen Kroll Qualität – besonders unsere Ideen zur ständigen Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung
ihrer Produkte.

Auf den Punkt gebracht

Präzision, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und Liebe zum Detail sind Basis unserer Philosophie: Kroll – gelebte Qualität „made in Germany“.

Luftbild-Kroll-klein
eq_logo_9001_deutsch_schwarz