Kontaktieren Sie uns

Geschäftsführung

Marcus Püttmer
Tel.: +49 7144/830-0

Martina Rehm
Tel.: +49 7144/830-0

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Alexander Ramm

Prokurist

Mail: alexander.ramm@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-327

Vertriebsleitung

Wolfgang Killinger

Mail: wolfgang.killinger@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-125

Vertrieb Außendienst

Karl-Friedrich Dessecker

Mail: karl-friedrich.dessecker@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 151/16164678

Aleksej Kestel

Mail: aleksej.kestel@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 151/16164686

Vertrieb Innendienst

Stefan Kowalski

Mail: stefan.kowalski@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-245

Sven Stadler

Mail: sven.stadler@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-115

Rolf Widmann

Mail: rolf.widmann@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-131

Kontakformular

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.